As you probably know, New York City is divided into five boroughs: Bronx, Manhattan, Queens, Brooklyn, and Staten Island. If you’ve spent enough time in the city, you’ve already felt how different they are from each other — each has its own history and particular spirit, and it’s easy to forget they all belong to New York City and think of them as different towns.

But how much do you know about them? For example, do you know where their names come from, the neighborhoods they include or which restaurants you should visit when you’re there? This infographic put together by Marriott Hotels will make you an expert in New York City’s five boroughs.