This Easter is going to look a lot different than previous years — church-goers won’t be able to attend the important celebrations and there won’t be any family gatherings. Getting in the Easter spirit will be tough this year, but Andrea Bocelli serenading you in your living room might be able to help. On Sunday, Bocelli will perform a concert called “Bocelli: Music for Hope” at the Duomo Cathedral in Milan, Italy, accompanied only by cathedral organist Emanuele Vianelli, and the whole thing will be live streamed via YouTube.

You can expect to hear classics such as “Ave Maria” and Mascagni’s “Sancta Maria,” among others.

Bocelli has stated that he won’t be accepting a fee for the concert, and hopes the performance will inspire a sense of global community.

“Thanks to music,” he said, “streamed live, bringing together millions of clasped hands everywhere in the world, we will hug this wounded earth’s pulsing heart, this wonderful international forge that is the reason for Italian pride. The generous, courageous, proactive Milan and the whole of Italy will be again, and very soon, a winning model, engine of a renaissance that we all hope for. It will be a joy to witness it, in the Duomo, during the Easter celebration which evokes the mystery of birth and rebirth.”

The performance will take place on Sunday, April 12, 2020, at 7:00 PM CET; for the US, that’ll be 1:00 PM ET and 10:00 AM PT.